Quick Job Search

Getting Paid

As a locum tenens, you are an independent contractor and will be compensated for services on a bi-weekly basis (or 26 times a year.) At the end of each year, you'll receive a 1099-MISC statement that summarizes payments rendered for your services.

Visit our forms page to download a direct deposit form and a timecard.

2018 PAYROLL SCHEDULE

Payroll Period Start Payroll Period End Actual Pay Date
Fri., December 1, 2017 Fri., December 15, 2017 Tue., January 2, 2018
Sat., December 16, 2017 Sun., December 31, 2017 Tue., January 16, 2018
Mon., January 1, 2018 Mon., January 15, 2018 Wed., January 31, 2018
Tue., January 16, 2018 Wed., January 31, 2018 Thu., February 15, 2018
Thu., February 1, 2018 Thu., February 15, 2018 Wed., February 28, 2018
Fri., February 16, 2018 Wed., February 28, 2018 Thu., March 15, 2018
Thu., March 1, 2018 Thu., March 15, 2018 Fri., March 30, 2018
Fri., March 16, 2018 Sat., March 31, 2018 Mon., April 16, 2018
Sun., April 1, 2018 Sun., April 15, 2018 Mon., April 30, 2018
Mon., April 16, 2018 Mon., April 30, 2018 Tue., May 15, 2018
Tue., May 1, 2018 Tue., May 15, 2018 Thu., May 31, 2018
Wed., May 16, 2018 Thu., May 31, 2018 Fri., June 15, 2018
Fri., June 1, 2018 Fri., June 15, 2018 Fri., June 29, 2018
Sat., June 16, 2018 Sat., June 30, 2018 Mon., July 16, 2018
Sun., July 1, 2018 Sun., July 15, 2018 Tue., July 31, 2018
Mon., July 16, 2018 Tue., July 31, 2018 Wed., August 15, 2018
Wed., August 1, 2018 Wed., August 15, 2018 Fri., August 31, 2018
Thu., August 16, 2018 Fri., August 31, 2018 Fri., September 14, 2018
Sat., September 1, 2018 Sat., September 15, 2018 Mon., October 1, 2018
Sun., September 16, 2018 Sun., September 30, 2018 Mon., October 15, 2018
Mon., October 1, 2018 Mon., October 15, 2018 Wed., October 31, 2018
Tue., October 16, 2018 Wed., October 31, 2018 Thu., November 15, 2018
Thu., November 1, 2018 Thu., November 15, 2018 Fri., November 30, 2018
Fri., November 16, 2018 Fri., November 30, 2018 Fri., December 14, 2018
Sat., December 1, 2018 Sat., December 15, 2018 Mon., December 31, 2018
Sun., December 16, 2018 Mon., December 31, 2018 Wed., January 16, 2019

 

 

 

"When I was initially contacted by All Star, I had already been approached by several companies and presented to quite a few opportunities so I didn't think I needed to speak to another firm. What I didn't count on was All Star having another eight positions which other agencies didn't have. Now I'm happily working at one of the options they offered. Thanks!"
- Bal A., M.D.

All Star Recruiting has one of the largest job databases for medical professionals!
Search our available positions, submit your qualifications, and we'll help you find the perfect match. Call us at 1-800-928-0229 to learn more.