Quick Job Search

Getting Paid

As a locum tenens, you are an independent contractor and will be compensated for services on a bi-weekly basis (or 26 times a year.) At the end of each year, you'll receive a 1099-MISC statement that summarizes payments rendered for your services.

Visit our forms page to download a direct deposit form and a timecard.

2017 PAYROLL SCHEDULE

Payroll Period Start Payroll Period End Actual Pay Date
Sun., January 01, 2017 Sun., January 15, 2017 Tues., January 31, 2017
Mon., January 16, 2017 Tues., January 31, 2017 Wed., February 15, 2017
Wed., February 01, 2017  Wed., February 15, 2017 Tues., February 28, 2017
Thu., February 16, 2017 Tues., February 28, 2017 Wed., March 15, 2017
Wed., March 1, 2017 Wed., March 15, 2017 Fri., March 31, 2017
Thu., March 16, 2017 Fri., March 31, 2017 Fri., April 14, 2017
Sat., April 1, 2017 Sat., April 15, 2017 Mon., May 1, 2017
Sun., April 16, 2017 Sun., April 30, 2017 Mon., May 15, 2017
Mon., May 1, 2017 Mon., May 15, 2017 Wed., May 31, 2017
Tue., May 16, 2017 Wed., May 31, 2017 Thu., June 15, 2017
Thu., June 1, 2017 Thu., June 15, 2017 Fri., June 30, 2017
Fri., June 16, 2017 Fri., June 30, 2017 Fri., July 14, 2016
Sat., July 1, 2017 Sat., July 15, 2017 Mon., July 31, 2017
Sun., July 16, 2017 Mon., July 31, 2017 Tue., August 15, 2017
Tue., August 1, 2017 Tue., August 15, 2017 Thu., August 31, 2017
Wed., August 16, 2017 Thu., August 31, 2017 Fri., September 15, 2017
Fri., September 1, 2017 Fri., September 15, 2017 Fri., September 29, 2017
Sat., September 16, 2017 Sat., September 30, 2017 Mon., October 16, 2017
Sun., October 1, 2017 Sun., October 15, 2017 Tue., October 31, 2017
Mon., October 16, 2017 Tue., October 31, 2017 Wed., November 15, 2017
Wed., November 1, 2017 Wed., November 15, 2017 Thu., November 30, 2017
Thu., November 16, 2017 Thu., November 30, 2017 Fri., December 15, 2017
Fri., December 1, 2017 Fri., December 15, 2017 Tue., January 2, 2018
Sat., December 16, 2017 Sun., December 31, 2017 Tue., January 16, 2018
Mon., January 1, 2018 Tue., January 16, 2018 Wed., January 31, 2018
Tue., January 16, 2017 Wed., January 31, 2018 Thu., February 15, 2018
Thu., February 1, 2018 Thu., February 15, 2018 Wed., February 28, 2018

"When I was initially contacted by All Star, I had already been approached by several companies and presented to quite a few opportunities so I didn't think I needed to speak to another firm. What I didn't count on was All Star having another eight positions which other agencies didn't have. Now I'm happily working at one of the options they offered. Thanks!"
- Bal A., M.D.

All Star Recruiting has one of the largest job databases for medical professionals!
Search our available positions, submit your qualifications, and we'll help you find the perfect match. Call us at 1-800-928-0229 to learn more.